Conscious Entertainment
Real Life Entertainment!

MATW Models Around The World Photos

THE MAKEOVER:

Victoria Vives leaving home, then makeup and hair done at the Fashion Show

THE BACKSTAGE:

Once I am ready is time to mingle!!!! With Comedian T J McGee and with “The George Lopez Show” Actress, Masiela Lusha

Victoria Vives with “Paperback Hero” and with “Everybody Hates Chris” Actor, Ricky Harris

Victoria Vives with Hostess Tiffany Paige and with the New York TV Models

Liz, Victoria, Kahlelah

THE RED CARPET:

LEFT: With MATW Producer Shuntay, Zova LA Designer, Deanna Hodges, and MATW Founder William A Baker

RIGHT: With MATW Producer Devin Reeve and Comedian T J McGhee

With Steph Jones

THE RUNWAY:


Designer Deanna Hodges ( Zova LA ), Photos by Christopher Lozano

Designer Deanna Hodges ( Zova LA ), Photographer Donald Starks

> CLICK HERE < to see all the pictures in a large size

VICTORIA VIVES
http://www.victoriavives.com/

Be my friend in Myspace 🙂
http://www.myspace.com/victoriavivesfuego

RELATED LINKS (alphabetical order):

Children’s Cottage: http://www.childrenscottage.net/
City Walk: http://www.citywalk.com/
Devin Reeve – InnoVate Productions: http://devinreeve.com/
Hollywood Weekly: http://www.hollywoodweekly.net/
IFERS: http://www.IFERS.org/
M the Movement: http://www.mthemovement.com/
Masiela Lusha Foundation: http://www.MasielaLusha.com/
MATW: http://consciousentertainment…matw-models-around-the-world/
MATW Director: http://www.ModelsAroundTheWorld.net
Paperback Hero: http://www.myspace.com/paperbackhero
Recycled Threadz: http://recycledthreadz.com/
Ricky Harris: http://us.imdb.com/name/nm0365244/
Steph Jones: youtube.com/mocityalien
Tatiana Andrade: http://www.tatianaandrade.com/home.htm/
The House of Lux: http://www.thehouseoflux.com
Tiffany Page: http://tiffanypaige.com/
Victoria Vives: http://www.victoriavives.com/
William A. Baker: http://www.kingofthecapital.com/
Zova LA: http://zovala.net/

Advertisements

3 Responses to “MATW Models Around The World Photos”

  1. Great photos. I was wondering if you might link to my website. I was the other children’s designer – The House of Lux. I did the boys clothing. My website is http://www.thehouseoflux.com.

    thanks much
    Angela

  2. Hey gurl!
    It was amazing meeting you-you have such a positive personality! I am requesting that you post the pictures you and I took together at the show!
    Thank you,

    -Liz

  3. Me ha encantado ver tus fotos.
    Siempre estás fantastica


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: